Skip to main content
 
Добро пожаловать на борт

Belmond Road to Mandalay

Незабываемая водная прогулка по реке Иравади

Погрузитесь в умиротворяющую атмосферу знаменитой реки Мьянмы, протекающей вдоль древних буддийских храмов и очаровательных рыбацких поселков

На теплоходе Belmond Road to Mandalay всего 43 каюты, поэтому вас ждет тихое путешествие, вдохновленное спокойствием окружающей природы. Поднимитесь на верхнюю палубу и выпейте по коктейлю в стильной гостиной или расположитесь в кресле из ротанга с мягкими подушками и полюбуйтесь окружающими пейзажами. Здесь также есть бассейн, а это именно то, что нужно в жарком тропическом климате.
Забронировать сейчас
Забронировать сейчас

Круиз

Круиз

Добро пожаловать в мир ярких красок и богатых традиций. Полюбуйтесь, как солнце садится, озаряя золотые храмы, а монахи в темно-оранжевых одеяниях спешат по улицам по своим делам.

Прилавки с янтарными специями, зеленые чайные плантации и яркие традиционные одежды — вокруг царит настоящее буйство красок. Интересные туры и лекции, подобранные специально для вас, откроют вам увлекательную историю Мьянмы.

Проверить наличие номеров

Каюты

Каюты

Прохладные, комфортабельные и светлые каюты созданы для отдыха после насыщенного дня под палящим солнцем Мьянмы. Проснувшись в стильном номере с видом на широкое русло реки, вам будет приятно понежиться в кровати.

Роскошь поджидает вас в каждой мельчайшей детали. Стены украшены характерными местными ткаными орнаментами и резьбой по дереву. Интерьер дополнен яркими акцентами экзотических цветов. Просторная ванная комната сияет чистотой.

Проверить наличие номеров
История

Мы были первыми, кто запустил роскошные речные круизы по Мьянме в 1996 году. Belmond Road to Mandalay стал первым в стране теплоходом, предлагающим такие услуги. Сегодня, 20 лет спустя, Belmond неразрывно сотрудничает с местными жителями, проживающими вдоль реки. Наша компания обладает самым обширным опытом путешествий по реке Иравади: с нами вы в безопасности.

Рестораны и бары

Просмотреть путешествия

Галерея фотографий

Познакомьтесь с отелем и его живописными окрестностями.

Спа

Чувственное приключение, вдохновленное природой

Красота и здоровье

Умиротворяющий спа-круиз

Зарядитесь энергией на занятии по йоге под затянутым дымкой утренним солнцем. Полюбуйтесь облаками, расслабившись в бассейне на палубе. Побалуйте себя маникюром или массажем. Главная задача этого путешествия по Мьянме — позволить себе расслабиться и восстановить силы.

Просмотреть путешествия
 
Back to top of page

Skip to main content
 
 
Welcome Aboard

Road to Mandalay

Book now

An epic voyage along the Ayeyarwady

Find tranquility along Myanmar's most fabled river, gliding past ancient pagodas and charming fishing villages

With just 43 cabins, Belmond Road to Mandalay is an intimate experience that matches the peace of your surroundings. Head to the top deck and sip cocktails in the stylish lounge, or sink into a padded rattan chair and watch the scenery unfold. You’ll also find our pool here—just what you need in the sweet, tropical heat.
View journeys
View journeys

The Belmond Good Living Expedition, with Raha Moharrak

The youngest Arab woman to summit Mount Everest, Raha Moharrak will bring her sense of curiosity and expertise in adventure travel to Myanmar, a beautiful country brimming with ancient traditions and fascinating culture.

As a Belmond Experience Maker, Raha will host an expedition into the untouched north of Myanmar aboard Belmond Road to Mandalay, a pioneering luxury river cruise on the mighty Ayeyarwady River.

The 11-night expedition will see Raha lead daily excursions, such as soaring above the temples of Bagan in a hot air balloon, discovering rural villages deep in the lush jungle, or horse-back riding to a monastery to witness a traditional ceremony.

View journey

Submitting......

For further information about how we use your data, please see our privacy policy.

T
Cruise along the mighty Ayeyarwady River with

Road to Mandalay

Play the audio described video

The Cruise

The Cruise

Step into a world alive with colour and rich with tradition. Watch as the sun glances off golden temples and saffron-robed monks wind their way through the streets.

Markets of amber-coloured spices, lush green tea fields and the vibrant threads of traditional garments dazzle. On this journey, Myanmar’s arresting history unfolds as carefully-crafted tours and lectures draw you in.

The Cabins

The Cabins

Cool, comfortable and filled with light, our cabins make the perfect sanctuary after a day under the Myanmar sun. Here you wake to wide river views and stretch out in style.

Little touches of luxury can be found at every turn. Distinctive local weavings and wood carvings adorn the walls. Bright flashes of exotic flowers punctuate the scene. Spacious en-suite bathrooms gleam.

Explore
The History

Forever pioneers of luxury adventure, we introduced river cruising to Myanmar in 1996. Belmond Road to Mandalay was the country’s first cruiser of its kind. Now, 20 years later, Belmond has developed strong ties with the local communities along the river. There’s no company more experienced to travel the Ayeyarwady with: you’re in safe hands.

A Visual Journey

Take a closer look at the hotel and its beautiful surroundings.

Wining and Dining

View all dining options

The Spa

Sensory journeys inspired by nature

Wellness

The serenity of a spa cruise

Revive with a yoga class under the hazy morning sun. Float looking up at the clouds in our on-deck pool. Indulge in a massage or manicure. Taking time out to relax and reconnect is at the heart of this Myanmar adventure.

Read more
 

#TheArtOfBelmond

Back to top of page