Zum Hauptinhalt springen
 
Genießen Sie das Leben auf exquisite Art und Weise

Feier

Video mit Audiobeschreibung wiedergeben

Bei uns gab es schon viele Veranstaltungen, aber noch nie einen solchen Service.

Jedes Belmond Erlebnis bietet etwas Einzigartiges: persönlichen Service, der von Herzen kommt. Wir können alles organisieren, von großen Konferenzen bis hin zu persönlichen Auszeiten – und so Erinnerungen für Sie schaffen, die garantiert ein Leben lang bleiben werden.

Das Erlebnis

Sagen Sie „Ja“.

Hochzeiten wie im Traum

Sagen Sie „Ja“.

Träumen Sie von einer klassisch romantischen Hochzeit, bei der Sie bei Sonnenuntergang mit Champagner auf einer von Weinreben bewachsenen Terrasse anstoßen? Oder stellen Sie sich vielleicht eine etwas ausgefallenere Veranstaltung wie Cocktails und Canapés an Bord eines klassischen Zugs vor? Sie können sogar auf einem Berggipfel im Rahmen einer alten Machu-Picchu-Zeremonie heiraten. Was auch immer Ihr Traum ist, wir helfen Ihnen dabei, ihn Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

Hochzeiten am Strand

Hochzeiten wie im Traum

Hochzeiten am Strand

Geben Sie sich Ihr Eheversprechen unter der Sonne, während das Meer rauscht. Wählen Sie das Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa in Mexiko und sagen Sie „Ja“ beim Sonnenuntergang am Strand. Oder laden Sie Ihre Gäste in einen grünen Garten ein und geben Sie sich das Jawort zur Musik einer Live-Band.

Mehr erfahren

Hochzeiten auf dem Land

Hochzeiten wie im Traum

Hochzeiten auf dem Land

Stellen Sie sich Ihr eigenes ländliches Idylll zwischen Bäumen und Blumen an einem ruhigen Rückzugsort im Garten zusammen. Treten Sie in unserem historischen Refugium im Herzen Englands vor den Altar. Ob eine Winterhochzeit vor dem Kamin oder ein Sommernachtstraum: Das Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons bietet Romantik, der niemand widerstehen kann.

Mehr erfahren

Feiern in der Stadt

Hochzeiten wie im Traum

Feiern in der Stadt

An unseren Veranstaltungsorten im Stadtzentrum finden zahlreiche Feiern statt. Richten Sie eine Hochzeit im Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel in Kapstadt aus. Unser engagiertes Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – von der Dekoration über Menüs bis hin zu Unterhaltung und Fotografie.

Mehr erfahren

Empfänge in Luxuszügen

Hochzeiten wie im Traum

Empfänge in Luxuszügen

Machen Sie Ihr Fest zu einem rollenden Erlebnis, das Sie und Ihre Gäste nie vergessen werden. Der Belmond Royal Scotsman ist ein wunderbarer Ort für Hochzeiten und standesamtliche Zeremonien. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service, luxuriöse Unterkünfte und gehobene Gastronomie, während Ihre Gesellschaft auf eine Reise durch Schottlands beeindruckendste Landschaften geht.

Mehr erfahren
Idyllische Flitterwochen

Idyllische Flitterwochen

Begeben Sie sich auf eine große Tour durch Europa im Zug, genießen Sie ein actiongeladenes Abenteuer in Brasilien, erleben Sie die Aussichten und Klänge einer afrikanischen Safari, oder gleiten Sie entlang des Urubamba-Flusses ins Heilige Tal. Egal, wofür Sie sich entscheiden, Ihre Flitterwochen sollten so romantisch sein wie die Hochzeit selbst. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sorgen für zusätzlichen Zauber, damit Ihre Reise unvergesslich wird.

Kontaktieren Sie uns I

Stilvolle Feiern für jeden Anlass

Festliche Veranstaltungen

Stilvolle Feiern für jeden Anlass

Wir verleihen Ihrer Veranstaltung das gewisse Etwas. Ganz gleich zu welchem Anlass, Belmond sorgt dafür, dass Sie in großartigem Stil feiern – egal, ob Sie etwas Spektakuläres planen oder einfach ein malerisches Abendessen für zwei Personen genießen möchten. Von einer intimen Party im geheimen Weinkeller von New Yorks 21 bis hin zu einem großen Ball im Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel in Kapstadt, niemand verbindet niemand Spaß, Glamour und Feiern so gut wie wir.

Die Lagune bei Mondschein

Festliche Veranstaltungen

Die Lagune bei Mondschein

Erleben Sie eine sensationelle Veranstaltung in den historischen Kornspeichern der Republik. Treffen Sie sich am Kai zu Cocktails mit Blick auf die Lagune. Anschließend geht es weiter ins Innere, wo Sie köstliche italienische Küche genießen, während Musiker, Trapez-Künstler und viele mehr Ihre Gäste begeistern.

Mehr erfahren

Manhattan-Mix

Festliche Veranstaltungen

Manhattan-Mix

Im geheimen Weinkeller, einem der begehrtesten Speisesäle der Welt, können Sie Ihre Veranstaltung noch spannender gestalten. Seiner faszinierenden Vergangenheit aus der Zeit der Prohibition kommt nur die preisgekrönte Weinauswahl gleich.

Mehr erfahren

England unterwegs

Festliche Veranstaltungen

England unterwegs

Die Party beginnt, wenn Sie an Bord gehen und das Glas erheben. Klassische Waggons, gehobene Küche und unvergessliche Reiseziele runden die festliche Stimmung auf Ihrer Reise durch die Landschaft ab.

Mehr erfahren

Unvergessliche Meetings

Firmenveranstaltungen

Unvergessliche Meetings

Sorgen Sie in einem unserer hervorragenden Veranstaltungsorte, die sich perfekt für große Konferenzen oder als gemütliche Rückzugsorte eignen, für ein unvergessliches Ereignis. Unsere einmalige Expertise macht uns zu weltweit anerkannten Spezialisten in der Eventplanung. Veranstalten Sie unvergessliche Tagungen in den fantastischen Räumlichkeiten unserer Hotels, Restaurants und Safari-Lodges oder auf einer spektakulären Zug- oder Flusskreuzfahrt. Ob für 30 oder 300 Teilnehmer, unsere beeindruckenden Veranstaltungsorte bieten eine unvergessliche Umgebung.

Rio de Janeiro, Belmond Copacabana Palace

Firmenveranstaltungen

Rio de Janeiro, Belmond Copacabana Palace

Mit seiner glamourösen Marmortreppe, glitzernden Kronleuchtern und dem fantastischen Blick über den Copacabana-Strand ist dieses Hotel einer der begehrtesten Veranstaltungsorte in Südamerika. Eine große Auswahl an Räumen, vom Antique Casino bis zum Salon Nobre, bietet Platz für tolle Veranstaltungen in jeder Größen und jedem Stil.

Mehr erfahren

Charleston, Belmond Charleston Place

Firmenveranstaltungen

Charleston, Belmond Charleston Place

The Riviera ist einer von vielen interessanten Tagungsräumen des Belmond Charleston Place – ein Retro-Kino, das heute als einer der besten Konferenzorte in South Carolina gilt. Er ist neben dem Hotel gelegen und kann in Theaterform oder als Ballsaal ausgerichtet werden.

Mehr erfahren

St. Petersburg, Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Firmenveranstaltungen

St. Petersburg, Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Das Belmond Grand Hotel Europe mit seiner 130-jährigen Geschichte ist ein außergewöhnlicher Veranstaltungsort für Konferenzen und große Geschäftstreffen. Seine herrschaftlichen Räume, vom L'Europe Ballsaal bis zum intimen Billiard Room, ermöglichen es Ihnen, Bankette und Konferenzen für bis zu 300 Gästen stilvoll auszurichten.

Mehr erfahren

Lima, Belmond Miraflores Park

Firmenveranstaltungen

Lima, Belmond Miraflores Park

Die erstklassige Lage am Meer und in der Nähe der Finanz- und gesellschaftlichen Zentren Limas macht dieses Hotel zu einem begehrten Veranstaltungsort für Tagungen. Sieben verschiedene Räume, ein engagiertes Expertenteam und erstklassige Ausstattung sorgen für einen überzeugenden Auftritt.

Mehr erfahren
Exklusive Anmietung

Exklusive Anmietung

Gehen Sie aufs Ganze und chartern Sie den gesamten Belmond Royal Scotsman Zug für eine lustige Reise durch die schottische Landschaft. Feiern Sie mit Freunden in den Kreuzgängen und blühenden italienischen Gärten eines ehemaligen Florentiner Klosters. Stoßen Sie auf Ihre Veranstaltung in den historischen Casanova-Gärten von Venedigs Belmond Hotel Cipriani an. Ganz gleich, wofür Sie sich entscheiden, wir können Ihnen helfen, eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung auf die Beine zu stellen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns E

Hier kommen Arbeit und Vergnügen zusammen

Incentive-Reisen

Hier kommen Arbeit und Vergnügen zusammen

Entdecken Sie einzigartige Unternehmungen an ungewöhnlichen Orten, und erfahren Sie, welche Möglichkeiten es für motivierende Team-Events gibt. Eine Schnitzeljagd durch die duftenden Zitronenhaine von Amalfi oder Teambuilding bei einem Kajak- oder Segelabenteuer im sonnigen St. Martin. Ob für Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen, wir verfügen über das gesamte Fachwissen, um Ihre besten Mitarbeiter zu belohnen und sie auf den Weg zu noch größeren Erfolgen zu führen.

Europa, Venice Simplon-Orient-Express

Incentive-Reisen

Europa, Venice Simplon-Orient-Express

Das ultimative Dankeschön für gute Arbeit. Wählen Sie den Venice Simplon-Orient-Express, um die Bemühungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter anzuerkennen und ein kontinuierliches Geschäftswachstum sicherzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Amalfiküste, Belmond Hotel Caruso

Incentive-Reisen

Amalfiküste, Belmond Hotel Caruso

Gehen Sie auf duftenden Wegen durch Zitronenhaine auf Schatzsuche. Gleiten Sie auf einem luxuriösen Boot über die Wellen entlang der Amalfiküste. Oder erlernen Sie die Zubereitung der lokalen Küche. In diesem Hotel auf den Klippen können Sie aus zahlreichen Incentive-Aktivitäten wählen.

Mehr erfahren
Zurück zum Seitenanfang

A celebration to remember

You might be looking for wedding venue ideas, planning a key company conference, organising a milestone celebration or simply seeking a romantic table for two. Whatever the occasion, with our talented team of experts you’re in safe hands. We’ll spirit your guests to a magical world—creating special moments you’ll never forget.

Say “I do”

Picture Perfect Weddings

Say “I do”

Are you dreaming of a classically romantic wedding, raising flutes of champagne on a vine-covered terrace at sundown? Or perhaps you envisaged a more offbeat event, like cocktails and canapés aboard a vintage train? You can even be married on top of a mountain in an ancient Machu Picchu ceremony. Whatever your dream, we’ll help make it a reality.

Beach Weddings

Picture Perfect Weddings

Beach Weddings

Exchange your vows beneath the sun, serenaded by the sea. Choose Mexico's Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa and say "I do" atop the sands at sunset. Or lead guests through verdant gardens for a unique blessing with a live band.

Learn more

Country Weddings

Picture Perfect Weddings

Country Weddings

Create your own rural idyll among trees and flowers in a tranquil garden retreat. Walk down the aisle at our historic hideaway at the heart of England. Be it a wintry affair by a roaring fire or a midsummer night’s dream, Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons conjures a certain romance that’s impossible to resist.

Learn more

City Celebrations

Picture Perfect Weddings

City Celebrations

Our city centre venues often echo to the sound of popping corks. Host a destination wedding at Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel in Cape Town. Our dedicated team is at your disposal to provide advice on everything from décor and menus to entertainment and photography.

Learn more

Receptions on Luxury Trains

Picture Perfect Weddings

Receptions on Luxury Trains

Make yours a moveable feast—an experience you and your guests remember forever. Belmond Royal Scotsman is a wonderful venue for weddings and civil ceremonies. Expect world-class service, luxury accommodation and fine dining as your party sets off on a journey through Scotland's most awe-inspiring scenery.

Learn more
Idyllic Honeymoons

Idyllic Honeymoons

Embark on a grand tour of Europe by train; enjoy an action-packed adventure in Brazil; soak in the sights and sounds of an African safari; or wind alongside the Urubamba River to the Sacred Valley. Whatever you choose, your honeymoon should be every bit as romantic as the wedding itself. Our expert staff add will add extra enchantment to ensure your escape is unforgettable.

Contact us I
Idyllic Honeymoons

Idyllic Honeymoons

Embark on a grand tour of Europe by train; enjoy an action-packed adventure in Brazil; soak in the sights and sounds of an African safari; or wind alongside the Urubamba River to the Sacred Valley. Whatever you choose, your honeymoon should be every bit as romantic as the wedding itself. Our expert staff add will add extra enchantment to ensure your escape is unforgettable.

Contact us I

Mark Any Occasion in Style

Sparkling Celebrations

Mark Any Occasion in Style

Let us add some fizz to your event. Whatever the occasion, Belmond ensures that you mark it in great style—whether planning something spectacular or simply a picturesque dinner for two. From an intimate party in the secret wine cellar of New York’s 21 to a grand ball in Cape Town’s Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, no one blends the fun, fabulous and festive quite like us.

Fireworks over the Lagoon

Sparkling Celebrations

Fireworks over the Lagoon

Stage a sensational event in the historic Granaries of the Republic, overlooking the lagoon. Gather on the quay for cocktails and a firework display. Then move inside to feast on sumptuous Italian cuisine as musicians, trapeze artists and more amaze your guests.

Learn more

Manhattan Mix

Sparkling Celebrations

Manhattan Mix

Add excitement to your gathering by hosting it in the secret Wine Cellar, one of the world's most coveted dining rooms. Its fascinating past—dating from the Prohibition era—is matched only by its award-winning selection of wines.

Learn more

England on the Move

Sparkling Celebrations

England on the Move

From the minute you step aboard and raise a glass, it's party time. Vintage carriages, fine dining and memorable destinations add up to non-stop festivity as you journey through the countryside.

Learn more

We have had many events, but never this kind of service.

Each Belmond experience offers something distinctly unique: personal service that comes from the heart. We can craft everything from grand conferences to intimate retreats—and memories that are guaranteed to last a lifetime.

The Experience

Meetings to Remember

Business Events

Meetings to Remember

Create a buzz with one of our outstanding venues, perfect for everything from grand conferences to intimate retreats. Affording unrivalled expertise, we are the specialists of choice among event planners worldwide. Stage memorable meetings in the fabulous spaces at our landmark hotels, restaurants and safari lodges, or on a spectacular train journey or river voyage. Whether for 30 or 300 delegates, our striking venues provide unforgettable settings.

Rio de Janeiro, Belmond Copacabana Palace

Business Events

Rio de Janeiro, Belmond Copacabana Palace

With its glamorous marble staircase, sparkling chandeliers and fabulous views over Copacabana beach, this landmark hotel is one of the most sought-after venues in South America. A selection of rooms, from the Antique Casino to the Salon Nobre, host great events of all styles and sizes.

Learn more

Charleston, Belmond Charleston Place

Business Events

Charleston, Belmond Charleston Place

One of many exciting meeting spaces at Belmond Charleston Place, The Riviera is a retro movie house that is now one of South Carolina’s premier conference venues. Adjacent to the hotel, it can be arranged theatre style or as a ballroom.

Learn more

St Petersburg, Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

Business Events

St Petersburg, Belmond Grand Hotel Europe

With the vibrant atmosphere of its 130-year history, Belmond Grand Hotel Europe is an exceptional venue for conferences and large business gatherings. Its stately spaces, from the stately L'Europe ballroom to the intimate Billiard Room, enable it to host banquets and conferences for up to 300 guests in style.

Learn more

Lima, Belmond Miraflores Park

Business Events

Lima, Belmond Miraflores Park

The hotel's prime location beside the ocean, near Lima's financial and social centres, makes it much sought after for meetings. Seven different spaces, a dedicated team of experts and top-level equipment add to its appeal.

Learn more
Exclusive Takeovers

Exclusive Takeovers

Go all out and charter the entire Belmond Royal Scotsman train for a whirlwind journey through the Scottish countryside. Celebrate with friends amid the cloisters and flower-filled Italian gardens of a former Florentine monastery. Toast your event in the historic Casanova Gardens of Venice’s Belmond Hotel Cipriani. Whichever you choose, we can help create an occasion you'll never forget.

Contact us E
Exclusive Takeovers

Exclusive Takeovers

Go all out and charter the entire Belmond Royal Scotsman train for a whirlwind journey through the Scottish countryside. Celebrate with friends amid the cloisters and flower-filled Italian gardens of a former Florentine monastery. Toast your event in the historic Casanova Gardens of Venice’s Belmond Hotel Cipriani. Whichever you choose, we can help create an occasion you'll never forget.

Contact us E

Where Business Meets Pleasure

Incentive Travel

Where Business Meets Pleasure

Indulge in off-piste activities in unexpected places and find fun ideas for team events. Treasure hunt through fragrant Amalfi lemon groves; bolster team spirit with a group kayaking or sailing adventure in sunny St Martin; or build a boat together in magical Maryland. Whether for individuals or groups, we have all the expertise to reward your top players and spur them on to greater success.

St. Michaels, Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond

Incentive Travel

St. Michaels, Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond

Become an apprentice for a day and learn to build a Chesapeake Bay boat. Have fun as you expand your horizons and discover a whole new watery world, whether as an individual or part of a team.

Learn more

Europe, Venice Simplon-Orient-Express

Incentive Travel

Europe, Venice Simplon-Orient-Express

It's the ultimate "thank you" for a job well done. Choose the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express to acknowledge your staff's efforts and expect continued business growth.

Learn more

Amalfi Coast, Belmond Hotel Caruso

Incentive Travel

Amalfi Coast, Belmond Hotel Caruso

Go on a treasure hunt through lemon-scented trails. Crest the waves along the Amalfi Coast in a glamorous boat. Or learn to cook local cuisine. Incentive activities abound at this clifftop hotel.

Learn more