Contact us

Please choose from the contact options below.

Central Reservations Offices

Please contact our reservations offices worldwide for queries about reservations or for more information about our experiences.

France

Central Reservations Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Tel: 0 800 913 079
Email: reservations.france@belmond.com


Germany

Central Reservations Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Tel: 0800 183 0781
Email: reservations.germany@belmond.com


Italy

Hotel Reservations

Tel: +39 0185 267809
Email: reservations.ita@belmond.com

Central Reservations Trains & Cruises

Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1300
Email: reservations.italy@belmond.com


Russia

Sales Office Trains & Cruises

Tel: +7 499 255 02 92


Spain

Central Reservations Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Tel: 0900 958 922
Email: reservas.espanol@belmond.com


United Kingdom

Central Reservations Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Tel: 0845 077 2222
Email: reservations.uk@belmond.com

Central Reservations Hotels

Tel (toll-free): 1 800 237 1236
Tel: 1 843 937 9066
Email: belmond.info@belmond.com


Central Reservations Trains & Cruises

Tel (toll-free): 1 800 524 2420
Tel: 1 843 937 9068
Email: reservations.us@belmond.com

Brazil

Central Reservations Office

Tel: +55 21 25458787 - Belmond Copacabana Palace
Tel: +55 21 25458878 - Belmond Hotel das Cataratas
Email: reservations.brazil@belmond.com


Peru

Central Reservations Office, Peru

Tel: +511 610 8300
Email: perures.fits@belmond.com

Australia

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 1800 316 635
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 1800 000 395
Email: reservations.australia@belmond.com


New Zealand

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 0800 440 497
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 00800 8392 3500
Email: reservations.australia@belmond.com


China

Hotel Reservations

Tel (China North toll free): 108 007 142 374
Tel (China South toll free): 108 001 402 395
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com


Hong Kong

Hotel Reservations

Tel (toll-free): 800 906 756
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 001 800 8392 3500
Tel: 400 120 1149
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Taiwan

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 00 801 127 829
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Japan

Hotel Reservations

Tel (toll-free): 0066 3381 3732
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678 (Singapore office - English speaking)
Open:10:00 - 18:00 (Japan time)
Email: reservations.japan@belmond.com


South Korea

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 00 7981 4203 0099
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Singapore

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 800 852 6206
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Thailand

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 1800 012 145
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 001800 8392 3500
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Malaysia

Hotel Reservations

Tel (toll-free): 1800 818 595
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Indonesia

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 00 1803 016 3099 OR 00 7803 016 3099
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Trains & Cruises Reservations

Tel: 65 6395 0678
Email: reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Philippines

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 1800 1110 2323
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com


India

Hotel Reservations

Tel: 0008 0004 01871
Email: reservations.asia@belmond.com

Belmond Hotels, Trains, Cruises and Safaris

If you need to contact any of our properties directly, here are the details you'll need.

Cambodia

Belmond La Résidence d’Angkor 
Address · River Road, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia 
Phone · +855 (0) 63 963 390 
Email · info.rda@belmond.com


Indonesia

Belmond Jimbaran Puri  
Address · Jalan Uluwatu, Yoga Perkanthi Lane, Jimbaran - South Kuta - Badung Regency, Bali, 80361 
Phone · (+62-361) 701605 
Email · info.jpb@belmond.com


Laos

Belmond La Résidence Phou Vao 
Address · 3 PO Box 50, Luang Prabang, PDR 84330, Laos 
Phone · +856 71 212530 
Email · reservations.rpv@belmond.com


Myanmar

Belmond Governor's Residence
Address · 35 Taw Win Road, Dagon Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Phone · +95 1 2302092
Email · reservations.tgr@belmond.com


Singapore

Eastern & Oriental Express
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Thailand

Belmond Napasai
Address · 65/10 Baan Tai, Maenam, Koh Samui, Surat Thani, 84330, Thailand
Phone · +66 77 429 200
Email · info.nap@belmond.com

South Africa

Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
Address · 76 Orange Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001 South Africa
Phone · +27 21 483 1000
Email · reservations.mnh@belmond.com


Botswana

Belmond Safaris
Address · 76 Orange Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001 South Africa
Phone · +27 (0)21 483 1600
Email · safaris@belmond.com

Anguilla, British West Indies

Belmond Cap Juluca
Address · Maundays Bay, AI-2640, Anguilla, British West Indies
Phone · +1-264-497-6666
Email · capjuluca.cap@belmond.com


St. Martin, French West Indies

Belmond La Samanna
Address · PO Box 4077, 97064 St Martin, CEDEX, French West Indies
Phone · 590 590 87 6400
Email · reservations.las@belmond.com

Italy

Belmond Hotel Caruso
Address · Piazza San Giovanni del Toro 2, 84010 Ravello (SA), Italy
Phone · +39 089 858 800
Email · reservations.car@belmond.com


Belmond Hotel Cipriani 
Address · Giudecca 10, 30133 Venice, Italy 
Phone · +39 041 240 801 
Email · reservations.cip@belmond.com


Belmond Grand Hotel Timeo 
Address · Via Teatro Greco 59, 98039 Taormina, Sicily, Italy 
Phone · +39 0942 6270 200 
Email · reservations.ght@belmond.com

 

Belmond Hotel Splendido & Splendido Mare
Address · Salita Baratta 16, 16034 Portofino, Genoa, Italy
Phone · +39 01 852 67801
Email · reservations.spl@belmond.com


Belmond Villa Sant'Andrea
Address · Via Nazionale 137, 98039 Taormina Mare, Sicily, Italy
Phone · +39 0942 6271 200
Email · reservations.vsa@belmond.com


Belmond Villa San Michele 
Address · Via Doccia 4, 50014 Fiesole, Florence, Italy 
Phone · +39 055 567 8200 
Email · reservations.vsm@belmond.com


Venice Simplon-Orient-Express 
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Portugal

Belmond Reid's Palace
Address · Estrada Monumental 139, 9000-098 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Phone · +351 291 71 71 71
Email · reservations.rds@belmond.com


Russia

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe
Address · Nevsky Prospekt, Mikhailovskaya Ulitsa 1/7, 191186 St Petersburg, Russia
Phone · +7 812 329 6000
Email · hotel.ghe@belmond.com


Spain

Belmond La Residencia
Address · Son Canals s/n, 07179 Deià, Mallorca, Spain
Phone · +34 971 63 9011
Email · reservations.lrs@belmond.com


Ireland

Belmond Grand Hibernian
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com


United Kingdom

Belmond British Pullman
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons
Address · Church Road, Great Milton, Oxford, OX44 7PD, UK
Phone · +44 (0) 1844 278 881
Email · manoir.mqs@belmond.com


Belmond Northern Belle
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com


Belmond Royal Scotsman
Phone · ​(Europe & Africa) ​+44 (0)20 3117 1300 / ​(North & South America) ​+1 800 524 2420 ​/ (Asia- Pacific) ​+65 6395 0678​
Email · ​(Europe & Africa) reservations.uk@belmond.com / (North & South America) reservations.us@belmond.com (Asia- Pacific) ​ reservations.singapore@belmond.com

Brazil

Belmond Copacabana Palace
Address · Avenida Atlântica 1702, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 22021 001, Brazil
Phone · +55 21 2548 7070
Email · reservations.brazil@belmond.com


Belmond Hotel das Cataratas 
Address · Rodovia Br 469, Km 32, Iguassu National Park, Foz do Iguassu 85855-750, Brazil 
Phone · +55 45 2102 7000 
Email · reservations.brazil@belmond.com


Peru

Belmond Hotel Monasterio 
Address · Calle Plazoleta Nazarenas 337, Cusco, Perú
Phone · +51 84 60 4000
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Palacio Nazarenas
Address · Calle Plazoleta Nazarenas 223, Cusco, Perú
Phone · +51 84 582 222
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Miraflores Park Hotel
Address · Av. Malecón de la Reserva, 1035 Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
Phone · +51 1 610 4000
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Sanctuary Lodge
Address · Carretera Hiram Bingham km 7.5, Machu Picchu, Cusco, Peru
Phone · + 51 984 816 956
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Hotel Rio Sagrado
Address · Km. 75.8, Carretera Urubamba-Ollantaytambo, Valle Sagrado, Cusco, Peru
Phone · +51 84 20 1631
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Las Casitas
Address · Fundo La Curiña s/n Yanque, Arequipa, Peru
Phone · +51 943 892 845
Email · perures.fits@belmond.com


Belmond Andean Explorer
Phone · +51 84 581 414 
Email · reservas@perurail.com


Belmond Hiram Bingham
Phone · +51 84 581 414
Email · hirambinghamreservations@perurail.com

Mexico

Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada
Address · Hospicio 35 San Miguel de Allende Guanajuato Mexico 37700
Phone · +52 415 152 7040
Email · reservations.csn@belmond.com


Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa
Address · Carretera Cancún-Tulum, Km 51, 77710 Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo, México
Phone · +52 998 872 82 00
Email · reservations.mar@belmond.com

USA

Belmond Charleston Place
Address · 205 Meeting Street, Charleston, South Carolina 29401
Phone · 1 843 722 4900
Email · info.cph@belmond.com


Belmond El Encanto
Address · 800 Alvarado Place, Santa Barbara, California, 93103 USA
Phone · 1 805 845 5800
Email · reservations.ele@belmond.com


Inn at Perry Cabin at Belmond
Address · 308 Watkins Lane, St. Michaels, MD 21663, USA
Phone · +1 410 745 2200
Email · info.ipc@belmond.com

Public Relations Offices

Our global PR teams are ready to take your enquiry.

United Kingdom

Samantha Strawford - Brand Communications Director (Global)
Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1377
Email: samantha.strawford@belmond.com


Jocelyn Betts - Corporate Communications Director (Global)
Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1362
Email: jocelyn.betts@belmond.com


Polly Martin - Senior Public Relations Manager, The Americas
Tel: +44 203 117 1376
Email: polly.martin@belmond.com


Emma Wylde - Public Relations Manager, Europe & Africa
Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1379
Email: emma.wylde@belmond.com


Lydia Cook - Public Relations Manager, Asia-Pacific & Russia
Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1378
Email: lydia.cook@belmond.com

France

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Sandrine Staub - La Boutique RP
3, rue Tardieu, Paris, 75018
Tel: +33 1 4261 8059
Fax: +33 1 4927 0799
Email: sandrine.staub@laboutiquerp.com

Germany & Switzerland

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Birgit Rapp - Text & Aktion
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 53, Wiesbaden, D-65185
Tel: +49 611 98 69 60
Fax: +49 611 98 69 629
Email:birgit.rapp@text-aktion.com

Russia

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Kristina Tatoeva - PRCo Russia 
14 Stoleshnikov Pereulok, 107031 Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 495 995 59 05
Email: ktatoeva@prco.com

Australia

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Amanda Manning - Middleton, Manning & Company
Paramount Building, Upper Ground, 55 Brisbane Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia
Tel: +61 02 8218 2177 or mobile + 61 43 449 5628

United States of America

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Jordanna Gualtieri - Alice Marshall Public Relations
126 Fifth Avenue, Suite 801, New York, NY 10011
Tel: +1 212 861 4031
Email: jordanna@alicemarshall.com

Asia

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Duangmanee Yantawattana (Apple) - Regional Communications Manager, Asia

Belmond Regional Office
1249/216a-217b Gems Tower
37th Floor Charoenkrung Road
Suriyawongse, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel: + 66 (0) 2 267 4670-3 ext 21
Email: duangmanee.yantawattana@belmond.com

China

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Ivy Li - Petrie PR China

Tel: +86 139 1088 0020
Email: ivy@petriepr.com

Hong Kong

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Connie Chan - Petrie PR Hong Kong

Room 502, 5/F, Winsome House,
73 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2521 9211
Email: connie@petriepr.com

Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Tania Joslin - Petrie PR Singapore / SE Asia

12B Jalan Klapa Singapore 199324
Tel: +65 6908 0698
 Email: tania@petriepr.com


Indonesia

Hotels, Trains & Cruises

Viana Igah - Petrie PR Indonesia

27th Floor, Suite 05,
Talavera Tower, Talavera Office Park,
Jl. Let. Jend. TB Simatupang Kav.
22-25, Jakarta 12430 Indonesia

Tel: +62 815 823 0578
Email: viana@petriepr.com

Sales Team

Our global sales teams are ready to take your enquiry.

Andrea Filippi - Vice President, Global Sales

Email: andrea.filippi@belmond.com


Damia Boudress - Marketing Communications Director, B2B and Travel Trade

Tel: +44 203 117 1480
Email: damia.boudress@belmond.com


Philip James - Director of Sales, Corporate Global Travel

Tel: +1 985 612 3069
Email: philip.james@belmond.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Adam Morriss - Regional Director of Sales, Europe & Middle East

Tel: +44 20 3117 1485
Email: adam.morriss@belmond.com


United Kingdom

Nicola Price - Director of Sales, Special Events & Entertainment

Tel: +44 203 117 1487
Email: nicola.price@belmond.com


Manisha Rathod - Sales Manager, United Kingdom, Ireland and The Netherlands

Tel: +44 203 117 1488
Email: manisha.rathod@belmond.com


Perrine Chapelain - Director of Sales, Conference and Incentives

Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1486
Email:perrine.chapelain@belmond.com


Kate Dicks – Director of Sales, Leisure, UK and Nordic Regions

Tel: +44 (0)203 117 1482
Email:kate.dicks@belmond.com


France, Switzerland and Belgium

Sandra Evrard – Director of Sales France, Belgium & Luxembourg

Tel: +33 1 44 50 17 72
Email: sandra.evrard@belmond.com


Johanna Brun – Director of Sales, Corporate Meetings & Events - France, Belgium & Switzerland

Tel: +33 1 44 50 17 75
Email: johanna.brun@belmond.com


Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Stephan Jablonski, Director of Sales, Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Tel: +49 221 338 0351
Email: stephan.jablonski@belmond.com


Timo Bohn, Sales Manager - Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel: +49 160 954 9754
Email: timo.bohn@belmond.com


Italy

Marcello Scaccabarozzi, Director of Sales, Italy

Tel: +39 01 852 678 460
Email: marcello.scaccabarozzi@belmond.com


Spain and Portugal

Pablo Fernandez, Director of Sales, Spain & Portugal

Tel: +34 915 24 74 92
Email: pablo.fernandez@belmond.com


Russia

Ekaterina Andreeva - Director of Sales, Russia & CIS

Tel: +7 499 255 02 92
Email: ekaterina.andreeva@belmond.com


Middle-East

The Travel Collection - official Sales Representative Company

Jacqueline Campbell - Tel: +971 4338 7338
Email: ttc1@eim.ae

The Americas

Annette Kishon Pines, Regional Director of Sales, the Americas

Tel: : +1 631 847 3716
Email: annette.pines@belmond.com


USA/Canada

Cindy Holloway - Director of Leisure Sales, North America

Tel: +1 214 522 1648
Email: cindy.holloway@belmond.com


Melanie Perry - Director of Leisure Sales, Western & Midwest US, Western Canada

Tel: +1 818 324 2207
Email: melanie.perry@belmond.com


Elio Lopez - Director of Leisure Sales – New York, New Jersey & Connecticut
Elio Lopez - Director of Sales, LGBT

Tel: +1 516 241 7031
Email: elio.lopez@belmond.com


Laura McDavid - Director of Leisure Sales, Midwest, Mid Atlantic, Northeast USA and Eastern Canada

Tel: +1 312 237 5281
Email: laura.mcdavid@belmond.com


Kim Bradford - Director of Sales, Incentive Groups, North America

Tel: +1843 724 8137
Email: kim.bradford@belmond.com


Debbie O'Brien - Director of Sales, Leisure Groups and Celebrations, North America

Tel: +1 480 595 7602
Email: debra.obrien@belmond.com


Barbara St. Germain - Director of Sales, Corporate Meetings and Events, North America

Tel: +1 312 640 8114
Email: barbara.stgermain@belmond.com

Mexico and Latin America

Gabriela Sosa - Director of Sales

Tel: + 52 55 58 12 87 30
Email: gabriela.sosa@belmond.com

Brazil

Jiovana Alves - Director of Sales

Tel: +55 11 3898 1070
Email: jiovana.alves@belmond.com

Asia / Pacific

Shane Arrold - Regional Director of Sales, Asia Pacific

Tel: +61 (0) 410 136 225
Email: shane.arrold@belmond.com


Australia & New Zealand

Katie Metcalfe - Sales Manager - Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0) 450 57 1230
Email: katie.metcalfe@belmond.com


China

DPS Consulting Co. Ltd - official Sales Representative Company

Tel:+86 10 8446 6463
Email: huhm@dps-china.com


India

Heavens Portfolio -official Sales Representative Company:

Tel:+91 22 2833 2099
Email: indiaoffice@heavensportfolio.com
Tel:+91 8588 845 453
Email: northindia@heavensportfolio.com


Japan

Takahiro Itoh - Director of Sales, Japan

Tel: +81 3 3265 1200
Email: takahiro.itoh@belmond.com


Southeast Asia

Heavens Portfolio — Official Sales Representative Company in:

Hong Kong: Tel: +852 2571 3018
Email: saleshk@heavensportfolio.com
Taiwan: Tel: +886 920 131 725
Email: taiwansales@heavensportfolio.com
Singapore & Malaysia: Tel: +65 6238 1718
Email: sabrina@heavensportfolio.com