Skip to main content
 

THE BELMOND CARE PACKAGE

The Belmond Care Package

At all times but now more than ever, we need to take care of ourselves. Whether your idea of self-care is mindful breathing or a glass of something strong on the rocks, we’re here with the ultimate care package to soothe the soul and enliven your stay-at-home routine.

Mind & Thought | Spa | Recipes | Culture | Belmond Invitations

Give peace a chance

Wellbeing inspiration for finding spiritual calm

Start your day serenely

A GOOD MORNING RITUAL

Explore

The key to a good night's sleep

DIGITAL DREAMS

Explore

Much ado about nothing

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING IDLE

Explore

Salt Bath Soak

Spa DIY

Salt Bath Soak

When you can't go the spa, let the spa come to you. Try your hand at this easy recipe from the relaxation experts at Belmond Cap Juluca's Arawak Spa, on the Caribbean island of Anguilla.

Explore

Brown Sugar Scrub

Spa DIY

Brown Sugar Scrub

Enjoy a taste of the Belmond luxury spa experience at home. Our experts at Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada’s Laja Spa in San Miguel de Allende share their simple brown sugar scrub recipe to leave you glowing.

Explore
Item 1 of 2 is active

    I’ll have what she’s having

    Food and drink recipes to tantalize the taste buds

    Are you not entertained?

    Stimulating cultural picks to occupy the mind
    Old Handwritten Book Detail, Belmond Cipriani
    POETRY

    The Power of Poetry

    Wander through nature with Ollie Feather

    Explore
    Belmond Cipriani
    FILM

    Wanderlust on Screen

    Escape the everyday with these under-the-radar films

    Explore
    a room with books
    MUSIC

    Soundtrack to Escapism

    Clemency Burton-Hill introduces her classic music picks

    Explore
    a room with books
    LITERATURE

    Your Next Chapter

    Skip these inspiring books to the top of your reading list

    Explore

    Belmond Invitations

    Comfort Food

    Home baking delights by Clodagh Mckenna on Friday 1st May, 1pm BST/8am EDT

    Spring Feast

    Culinary masterclass by Raymond Blanc OBE on Saturday 11th April, 11am BST/6am EDT
    The event has now ended

    Joyous Jazz

    Live piano performance by Joe Stilgoe in June (date TBA)

    Poetry to Calm the Mind

    Poetry evening by Gala Gordon on Friday 17th April, 7pm BST/2pm EDT
    The event has now ended

    The Joy of Flowers

    Easter botanical workshop by Simon Lycett on Friday 10th April, 11am BST/6am EDT
    The event has now ended

    Instilling Balance

    Live yoga class by Nadia Narain on Friday 3rd April, 1pm BST/8am EDT
    The event has now ended

    Back to top of page