Skip to main content

Bangkok - Kanchanaburi, The Dinner

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 8 Dec 2019 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Tue, 10 Dec 2019 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,200 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 8 Dec 2019 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,400 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Sat, 21 Dec 2019 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,550 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Sun, 22 Dec 2019 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,050 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Wed, 25 Dec 2019 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,300 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Wed, 25 Dec 2019 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Sat, 28 Dec 2019 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,500 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 12:00

Wed, 1 Jan 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$6,387 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Fri, 3 Jan 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Sun, 5 Jan 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$4,550 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Fri, 3 Jan 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Mon, 6 Jan 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$5,130 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$4,825 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,030 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Sun, 19 Jan 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,900 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$4,650 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$5,465 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 1 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$5,530 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 1 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,400 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Sat, 8 Feb 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,433 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$4,900 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$5,830 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,665 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,800 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Fri, 21 Feb 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,300 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Fri, 21 Feb 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,965 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,030 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,900 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 1 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Tue, 3 Mar 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,200 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 1 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Wed, 4 Mar 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,630 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Fri, 6 Mar 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Sun, 8 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,665 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Sat, 7 Mar 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Sun, 8 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,800 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,200 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,630 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Sun, 15 Mar 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,665 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,800 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sat, 21 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$2,900 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sat, 21 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,325 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,330 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,700 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$2,900 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Wed, 1 Apr 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,325 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Fri, 3 Apr 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Sun, 5 Apr 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$4,525 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Sat, 4 Apr 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Sun, 5 Apr 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,750 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Tue, 7 Apr 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Thu, 9 Apr 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,200 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Tue, 7 Apr 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Fri, 10 Apr 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,630 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 15:00

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 from Singapore Woodlands

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 25 Apr 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$3,330 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 00:05

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 from Kuala Lumpur

Arrives at 16:15

Sat, 25 Apr 2020 to Bangkok Hualampong

Price from $

US$2,700 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 22:30

Wed, 29 Apr 2020 to Kuala Lumpur

Price from $

US$3,200 per passenger

Your Package

New search

Departs at 17:50

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 from Bangkok Hualampong

Arrives at 10:30

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 to Singapore Woodlands

Price from $

US$3,630 per passenger

Your Journey

Escape from Bangkok aboard the Eastern & Oriental Express for an evening of sophisticated indulgence as you journey to the legendary province of Kanchanaburi.

Join us at our private lounge in Bangkok’s Hualumphong Station. You will be served drinks and light snacks before the Eastern & Oriental Express arrives to whisk you away. As we escort you towards the train you will be greeted by an atmospheric performance of the Khon Dance, perfect for sparking the thrill of adventure. Then it’s time to step aboard the train’s iconic carriages for a grand railway voyage through rural Thailand. As we depart from Bangkok your aperitif awaits in the Observation Car, a splendid setting from which to view Bangkok’s urban landscape slipping away. Take time to explore the opulent carriages adorned with intricate marquetry and shimmering silks before dinner is served. Your seat awaits in one of three elegant restaurant cars where you will savour a fusion-feast of innovative cuisine paired with fine wines. After dinner, step into the piano bar to enjoy evocative melodies accompanied by after dinner drinks, before the evening draws to a close as we arrive in Kanchanaburi.

Includes

One way journey aboard the Eastern & Oriental Express luxury train

Welcome reception at Bangkok station with drinks and light snacks

Pre-boarding performance of the Khon Dance

Aperitifs served in the Observation Car as the train departs

Sumptuous four-course dinner featuring Asian and Western flavours: Seasonal table d’hôte menu paired with fine-wines including coffee, tea and petit-fours.

After dinner drinks served in the eminent Piano Bar before arrival at Kanchanaburi

Guests will receive a shared vehicle transfer back from Kanchanaburi to Bangkok Station

Our Best Available rate is subject to availability at time of booking, it is not applicable for parties of 12 or more. Please contact tcgroupsuk@belmond.com for group pricing.

Back to top of page